26. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/09/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Dentist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I can say that I love to dream and here I am in order to make my dreams come true. And I dream about just to find happiness and to give love to whom it is necessary. I have many ideas how to spend this life so that I do not feel sorry about anything , and I know that everything will turn out, the main thing to believe. I always live in hope, and I do not believe in luck, but I believe in my strength. I am a medic, assisting and saving little children, saw the tears of mothers, but after the tears of happiness, because I did my best, but it is to save lives ... I am strong in spirit, but I want to change it, I want to know that I can someone expect, because I'm a woman. I want to be for man like friend and like his wife and his mistress. This is very important in a relationship, and I can understand without the words, when it is necessary to be silent and when to speak ... I hate cheating, it leaves deep wounds that do not heal, and now only smoothes

My hobbies

collect T-shirts around the world

Partner I'm looking for

man should not wear me on the hands, it's just his desire. But I really love the action and interesting man who makes me smile and be happy in life. If I find such a man, I think I will get paradise. For me, age is not important, the main thing that he had inside.

This user does not have any video.