Julia

30. Odessa, Ukraine
id118520
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/08/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • secretar
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It is hard to talk about myself and about my advantages, but I can try to list some of them. I am kind, gentle, tender and very charismatic lady with excellent sense of humor. I like sport and prefer tospend time actively. Always trying to lead a healthy lifestyle and never sit on one place, all my life going in movement.

My hobbies

I have a huge cycle of interests and we always could find something in common, my biggest passion is cooking. I also like camping, lying at the seaside, playing beach volleyball and visiting amusement parks. I like dancing as every lady and cooking delicious dinners for close people. In general I can say that I am open for new adventures, new things and new interests.

Partner I'm looking for

In people I appreciate honesty and devotion. For me it is the most important qualities. Therefore in my man I want to see these qualities first of all. Also he has to be kind and with good sense of humor. It is important to make laugh ability for any person, I always like to joke and smile never leaves my face, therefore I wanted to find cheerful and easy man, who will be open for communication.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.