25. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/11/1992
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Despite the fact that person can understood only in the process of conversation, I will try to describe myself. My profession is typical for single ladies hah) I am a psychologist. This part of my life does not define me completely, each woman is like a book. I like what I do, but I am lack of real man who will be able to read me. What about the heart? My heart is crying, it is simply tearing apart and got in this dating site. I do not have HIM. I do not have my the only one. My man who will consume both my thoughts and my feelings…I am ready to devote my life to a man, will love me,who will see in me the beauty of inner world. So, I am here to find my future husband. Believe, I will succeed! I will not get scared. I will make the first step! Ukraine girls are able to do this. But then, it is your turn to make a move.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man, who will feel me and will win my heart despite any kind of obstacles. My future husband should make me always smile, so he will see in me lover, friend and perfect mate. Give warmth, support and care...this all I need. The best dating sites give you opportunity to find me.

This user does not have any video.