22. Alchevsk, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/20/1995
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Never bored, never sad...like all singles women) I adore smiling and laughing and try to get everything I can from this life. I think it is great to share your positive mood with another person...Isn’t it? So, maybe you will notice my smile among the thousands of others and it can be a sign... I am a lady , who has lots of energy and I am ready to give it to my close people. I have a charm and natural beauty and do much sports and try to keep fit and healthy. Also I prefer intellectual side of communication: books, Theatre, music, culture. I am a classy lady, whose beauty comes from within. Hope you will chose me from million of Ukraine chosen ones.

My hobbies

dancing, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Every day I understand more and more that I need a grown man! I do not want to waste time on guys of my age, because I'm sure I'll be happy with a man who is older than me. I prefer mature and intelligent man who want to fulfill every single second with sense, ready to find woman for serious relationship. Believe that meet women online is a good idea.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.