25. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/04/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Finance specialist, model
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very purposeful and cheerful girl. I believe that if a person that wants to make sure you will achieve. I love my profession and everything related to beauty. Not for nothing has the classic saying that beauty will save the world. Ready for changes and always open to new acquaintances. Every day I try to self-development. After all, people for and the creation of what would know the world and every corner of his soul. I believe that real feelings can be found and that every person on this earth has a significant other.

My hobbies

cooking and fitness

Partner I'm looking for

The man it not simply the satellite on life, it the person on which shoulder it is possible to lean the elbows at the difficult moment, that who will embrace at cold night who will compel heart to fight, even when there is no desire to live in general. On it in the person, first of all, I appreciate force of mind, sense of humour, responsibility and kindness of soul. Not important as far as provide to the person if he has a stale soul it, and it isn't capable to sincere feelings. It is ready to be for the person, from which he actually deserves that.

This user does not have any video.