41. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'3" - 159 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/17/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am communicative, tender, merry, cute, energetic, tolerant, serious, kind, creative person. I like dancing, swimming, modeling, design. I consider myself to be a merry and very active person.AS for me, I cannot imagine my life without nature. Animals, flowers, the sea give me always a lot of positive energy. At home I have many different flowers and always try to find time for them. I like to make my home cozy and flowers help me to do it. In my spare time I watch TV, I like programs about cooking because I cook with pleasure especially if I have somebody to cook for. I like to put in order everything around me, to keep my home clean, comfortable and to fill it with warmth and love.I am a single lady,i come in ukrainian serious relationship community and add my profile on dating site to find my love here.

My hobbies

cooking, outdoor recreation

Partner I'm looking for

Now I understood very well, I am tired to be alone and I want to meet my man. I would like to create a strong family. Family life for me is alike a walk to the mountains, it shows both partners from all sides in different situations, it unites partners with happiness to reach many goals and to conquer the top of family life. I need a responsible man who also wants to live in a good family together with his woman. I am looking for a man who is ready to try to understand and to support his woman in any situation.I want to find a man seeking a serious women.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.