26. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/12/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • makeup artist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I think if you just look on my description, for me it will be already a pleasure. I can tell right here everything you want to hear , but I think every women must have some secrets, which you will be interested to know, am I right? I can say some main things which can help me attract your attention,and may be make your heart beat faster) I like having rest outside. I want to be with two my favorite treasures : nature, and of course man seeking woman as you ."Сherche une femme" like Franch people said and you will find a russian girl. I’m very positive person with optimistic way of thinking, I want to find the real place in the world, where my soul will be relaxed, I hope, may be you will help me with this place? I wish I could travel the whole my life only with him, my prince, mytreasure..the man of my life.. That’s just a tiny bit of information about me, but I think that wecould share with each other MUCH MORE information and intimate secrets..

My hobbies

hand made , Painting

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man who will be honest and sincere with me from the beginning. I will love you with all your minuses if you find the key to my heart. I don't set any limits to man, I can accept everything except lie and betray. Please just don't afraid to be yourself with me on this online single dating site and I will give you all my love which I have in my heart.

This user does not have any video.