26. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 152 lb - 69 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/17/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My heart is free and open to new acquaintances. I am a Ukrainian lady. Family-oriented and happy life with her beloved man. Lady for serious relationship, all you want to be owned, body and soul. My green eyes like two emerald, peach lip color. I have a big, magnificent chest that will keep you warm at night. Now I am a lonely lady, and my dream, what would you keep me in the open arms and not let me. In my free time I sing at the karaoke songs, my voice is one of the best and of course my favorite sport is gymnastics. There are so many things in life to enjoy.Just do not grabs you by in my life!

Partner I'm looking for

There are no perfect men and women, there is only a man who is presented in your life and others that were before do not matter! Age is only a number, and it's not important to me. I am Ukrainian girl on a dating site that would meet the desired man for the big and bright love, travel, interesting adventures together. I need someone who will inspire me and make my eyes shine. My heart was pounding with excitement. My pulse beat often when meeting with you! If you exist, write right now and probably my dream come true!

This user does not have any video.