30. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 97 lb - 44 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • blonde hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/18/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Russian girls - the best.There is no good and perfect girl, always something is wrong! But the most important in every human is a control of bad side , show only the best things to family and close people! I think i manage to control my self and become good and kind person. Most of people don’t analyze life and everything what happening with them every day, so it a biggest mistake, because they missing real meaning of life - and it is become better every day!

My hobbies

I love music, sex, sea, clubs, reading

Partner I'm looking for

Dating site - best. I don't think it differs much from yours. I want to find a decent man with realistic view of life and relations, with tenderness in his heart and with sense of responsibility. He should be kind and friendly, humorous and optimistic. Since I value honesty, this quality is also welcomed. I want a man who could be my friend, companion, my lover, soul mate, adviser, helpmate, alter ego. If you want to start again and to be in love lets get to know each other better. I am always looking for something to do together .. it is better if you are not alone, isn't it?))

This user does not have any video.