Olga

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id1197793
13
0
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/12/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Travel agent
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

If you like to be open and maximum honest, then I think we can find something in common because I am quite straightforward person. I think it is good, and it is really easy for me to start new things and experiences in life, and I consider myself an active and inquisitive woman. I think to be able to listen is one of my strongest sides, but also I like to have an interesting dialogue! Hope to find my sweetheart on this love dating site as soon as possible.

My hobbies

Painting, photography, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I think despite being goal-oriented woman it is not easy to tell what kind of man I am searching for, but if I ask my heart, I will answer easily that he is a decent person first of all! I believe this popular dating site will help me to find such man. He is someone whom I can lean on and with whom I can feel as a tender woman, and whose honesty will fit mine, I think! Everyone says that humor is a part of a happy relationship, and what do you think? I would agree with that! And I think that a conversation is very important as well, when both can listen to each other and find compromises.

Video
This user does not have any video.