Natalia

28. Lugansk, Ukraine
id12018
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/22/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Nothing will ever make me happier than the bright eyes of my beloved man. I don't believe that there is no love till the end of the life, all I want is to show my only one, that I can be a mystery, a fire, a water, a wild cat and a sun shine, a sunset and a sunrise, his support and his shadow,I want to be the one who will find the love and will never let it go. All I want is to find real love and to be happy with my future husband. Family is the most important thing in life and it is impossible to live without family. I believe in real friendship as well. I have one true friend and I trust her more than myself. I was not disappointed with friendship but I was disappointed with love. I want to have long-term relationships and I do not like if a man is light minded. I am a serious girl but I think that it is nice to be a child inside.

Partner I'm looking for

First of all, i can say i like when a man is older than me because i value a lot his experience in life and relations. If it seems to you that we can match, find several minutes and write me back. Maybe, we have lots of common with you and our destiny is common as well. I will be very happy to receive a letter from you and you

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.