22. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/11/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • model
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have a very open and lively personality, I like to stay active, I enjoy sports, I love going to the seaside, meeting friends. So in general, I can say that I have a happy life and a happy personality, but I feel something empty in my life. Now I hope to find a special man to make him happy too! I love to dream but have my feet steady on the ground. I know that LOVE is something I need to work for and will do my best to make my man happy. But I'm not happy in love here, so hope to find it in the new dating site.

My hobbies

Cooking, Dancing, Reading, Travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a compassionate, passionate, even-tempered, family-oriented man who enjoys life and wants to share it with the closest person. I am not looking for a rich man, but for a real man who can love and take care of his woman, respect her and defend her when it is necessary. I would like to feel protected with my future husband, not be always a strong woman who should always think on her own, or make some important decisions on her own, but with her beloved one! Don`t find love, let love find you. That`s why it`s called falling in love, because you don`t force yourself to fall, you just fall ... live chat with women will help determine who will be your sweetheart!

This user does not have any video.