Alina

33. Kiev, Ukraine
id1202712
12
0
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/14/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Travel agent
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

One of my favorite things to tell myself every morning before I exercise, that I believe is one of the most important things every woman should tell herself, is I have what it takes to make it through today. That is how I live! I am also sure that each day is a new opportunity to learn new things. I try to make life amazing by taking a new route to work, trying a new coffee shop, visiting a new blog or test out a new recipe. Each day is a great day to find new discoveries for things I love. Reminding myself of this makes this amazing thing about life a priority and not just a nice thought in the back of my head. Yes, I am a great dreamer, and this quality lead me to this online dating service in a search of true love.

My hobbies

Movies, music, bowling, billiards

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a kind, caring, loving man who will be attentive to his family. I want him to have a lot of interests and hobbies. I dream to meet a man who can easily make me smile when I am sad. My dream man is intelligent, smart, funny, supportive with a good sense of humor. Where are you my love? I am waiting for you the whole my life, let you do not make me waiting for you any longer! Hope this love dating site will help us to find each other as soon as possible.

Video
This user does not have any video.