22. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/07/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • model
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am single woman!! I'm a kind, good natured, sympathetic girl, who loves to live a full life!I have many friends and I have a good sense of humor. I appreciate a good joke, because it puts me a good mood. :) I am sad when people are upset about something. Therefore, I always try to cheer them up. I am a caring and faithful. For my beloved I am ready to go to the end of the world. The main thing is to be with him, to feel his support, warmth and love. And in return I want to give him the same. And feel that he appreciates it! I like to cook. Therefore, you will always be well fed and satisfied. I like music. It uplifts my spirit. Also I like to read books and learn something new. I am really sure that we have a lot in common and it will be interesting for us to communicate. Hopefully we will be friends, and maybe even more than friends!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I came to the love site to find love A man with a good sense of humor, caring and kind, who seriously treat relations and our life together, who is not afraid of any difficulties. I want him to know always what to do and how to act, and to try to reach all his goals. It would be very nice to know that we have common thoughts and interests. But the most important thing for me is mutual love and understanding.

This user does not have any video.