Julia

 24. Chuguev, Ukraine
id12039
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/01/1992
Self development
  • university
  • international economics
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very positive person that even in a very bad situation can find some pluses. I am responsible, modest and decent girl. I try to treat other people as I want to be treated. I do not like when people lie to me. I myself very opened and sincere person. At the current moment I study at the university, I am taking a course of international economics. And I want to achieve a lot in my life. Though I might seem very serious and humble person, but this is only a first impression about me. I am a very sociable girl, and I like to spend a lot of time together with my good friends. I go in for sports, as I try to keep myself healthy and fit. I also do dancing for that, but also dancing is my big passion! I also have a wide range of interests, and music, reading are on the first places in my list.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for an interesting person, intelligent and wise. A man with good manners and a big and very kind heart! The one I could wrap into a warm blanket with and sit on a cozy couch together, when it is a stormy weather outside and feel his warmth and care. The one who will appreciate me as a woman and as a personality!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.