23. Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/07/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • choreographer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am new at a single dating site, and I hope to find my love here. By profession, I am a teacher and choreographer, since childhood I have been dreaming to teach dancing children. In the future, I would like to open my own dance school. I hope that I will. I live a healthy lifestyle! I follow the rules of healthy eating and do much sport! I go to the gym to keep my figure always in shape. However, I have one sin - I adore sweets, so sometimes I can allow myself some :) I am cheerful, adventurous, and kind girl. I really respect and appreciate people who radiate kindness and light.

My hobbies

We live just once, that is why I try to enjoy every minute of it and have variety of hobbies! I am excited about dancing, fitness, and tennis. I like to write poems and listen to good music. Life is full of different miracles and I want to experience them as much as I can. It would be great if you could share these moments with me!

Partner I'm looking for

Are you seeking for a Ukrainian beloved? I really hope that this Ukrainian love community will help us to unite our lives and hearts! I want to meet a kind and sympathetic man. Who will take care of me, love and appreciate me. In return, I will give my love twice. I want to meet a man who has a clear position in life, purposeful, who knows what he wants.

This user does not have any video.