Zhanna

36. Saint Petersburg, Russia
id1205271
9
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/27/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

love music! I am interested in psychology and I like to read literature in this sphere. I love long walks, I think that it is useful and pleasant. I would like online single dating . It is difficult to describe myself, trying to describe my private world in several phrases. Being guided by things that my friends tell about me I can say that I have such qualities as softness of character, care, self-confidence. I am considered to be a good friend. Some of them say that I will be a good wife.

My hobbies

sports, music, books

Partner I'm looking for

It is not easy to know what he will be like, my beloved man and how he may look, but I know for sure that he has to be reliable, intelligent, kind and have a good sense of humor. I need someone who knows the value of life and relations, who will put his family and his nearest and dearest people on the first place as family is something sacred for me and there is nothing more important in life that people who are your family. I am looking for someone who will look at the same direction with me in life, who will be on the same wavelength with me, someone I could share my dreams and expectations for the future, someone to work on making our common dreams come true. To this end, I came to the online dating sites .

Video
This user does not have any video.