25. Illichevsk, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/01/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Office Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am funny single lady and I want to meet my perfect man here. I am caring and attentive, my friends say I am kind and fair. Love dating site is the place where you find love. I really love adventure and travel. I hope that the most important traveling in my life will be traveling on the roads of love with my man. I like go camping with a big company, to have a quiet rest in the wood, have a picnic near the fire. Like running near the sea barefoot when the sun is rising. Like to make crazy steps with my future partner. Will you make these steps with me? Start relationships via russian dating site and you’ll be the happiest man in the world!

My hobbies

go camping, riding a bike

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to be a weak woman in strong hands of my man so you can date with a girl of your dreams. You can start new wonderful life with single women here. As for me, I value openness and kindness a lot. My man should be courageous, strong, kind and attentive. I want him to achieve aims he sets himself. I want to be the one for him and to be the lovely heart. Love dating site is the place where you find love.

This user does not have any video.