Amina

26. Moscow, Russia
id1212084
18
0
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/04/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • hairdresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can describe myself just in a few words. I am very positive, generous , kind and calm single Slavic woman. I am family oriented and my biggest dream is to find a man with whom I can create our own happy world. My biggest passion is dancing. I can express myself, my inner world with the help of dances. I love traveling and discovering new things. I am fond of cooking. I am just a simple girl who likes reading, meeting with friends, doing sport, chatting and everything that can bring a smile on my face. I am not an arrogant person, and I hate such type. I am honesty and I appreciate honesty in others. Maybe this dating site can be a beginning of our love ?

My hobbies

cooking, traveling, hiking, dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I don't know where my beloved is waiting for me, how he loos like and how old is he. I believe that when I meet the right person on this dating site, I will feel him with my heart. I appreciate honesty and I hope my future beloved will be faithful , responsible, caring and kind hearted. These are the features I value in people. I want to look in the same direction together with my beloved, to enjoy our life, to have a feeling that i won't be able to live without that person. I believe in true love, i know that it exists .If you want to feel it, I am ready to show. Let's find out if we can be a perfect match for each other. Do u want to be with International lady like me ?

Video
This user does not have any video.