23. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I smoke
More details about me
  • 12/26/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

For me it was never fundamentally to meet my soul mate somewhere in the cafe, at the bus stop or on a dating site . But I was always attracted more meeting through the site, as it is very interesting to prepare for the first date , it's very exciting :) When you have not seen the man but mentally in the imagination already draw its image from a photo of him , from what you have communicated about, the way he writes , and what talking about himself . I want meet my soul mate and hope it will happen soon.

My hobbies

Many..Ask me and i tell about ach of them)

Partner I'm looking for

And so i believe that every person have it's second half. They can be in a long distance from each other, some times i believe that they even couldn't meet during life. But i'am sure that somewhere is a prson with whom i will never argue, who will be my happiness, with whom relations will be only in joy. And that is why i decide to come to this site. It makes me search all over the world. And maybe some where in the other corner of the planet, away from my country i will find the right person for me. The one with whom i will be happy till the end of the life. I'll see... and now let's start the search)

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.