Nataliya

20. Lvov, Ukraine
id1213411
16
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/02/2000
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am simple Ukrainian woman with a big desire to find love.I am kind, sincere, optimistic, extravert, self-developed. I am a nice lovely and outgoing personality. I am always smiling and I like to have fun. I am open to new people and I can easily make friends. I am communicative and I hope with me is always interesting. In my free time, I enjoy to read books or to walk around, I love nature. I am very energetic, open, loyal, ambitious, positive.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a sinlge man on this dating site.I am very romantic, sensitive and I need a man with a kind heart and caring hands, who will take care about me and love me with the whole heart. I am very loyal, if I love my man, he is my world, he is everything to me.An ideal relationship for me is when partners trust each other. When they support each other, they motivate and make joint plans. I see my companion in life to a man who is older than me and who loves me and respects me.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.