Natalia

25. Kiev, Ukraine
id1214133
 
13
0
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/28/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am always open to everything new, so I am here. Believe me, if I wrote you a letter, you are special and I can see the future with you. I do not want to play games, to have fun, collect admirers and listen to comments. Serious relationships are why I am here. My man will understand that I am very romantic, but with real adults and formed views on life. I have an active lifestyle, studying, music, socializing, discovering new places, but in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after busy days. Rest assured, I know many ways to relax. I enjoy family comfort and think home is a place like a nest and I will protect it and make it comfortable for my future family. Do U want to fins a family on this dating site ?

My hobbies

Cinema, art, fashion, shopping, dancing, reading, cooking, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

Every morning I wake up and dream to see a loved one who will sleep next to me on the pillow. I want to listen to his breathing, gently touch the lips and forehead to wake him up with sweet kisses. I want to love and be loved by a real person who understands that love is hard work for two partners. You value trust, loyalty in a relationship, too? For me, these qualities are the basis of a strong and long term relationship. I do not limit a person, I can accept anything except lies and betrayal. I believe that here I meet true love. Love without hypocrisy, faithful, pure and passionate. Do you want to wake up with Ukrainian Bride ?

Video
This user does not have any video.