Anastasia

35. Kemerovo, Russia
id1218148
14
0
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/02/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lashmaker
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

There are many important things in life, but there is no more important harmony in the family and happiness in confidence in each other. Family is number one priority for me and I know that I can be a perfect wife for my only one. And I believe that this dating site will allow me to find someone who will overcome the distance for me and make my life happy. The beating of two hearts next to each other is mutual understanding and flight of feelings. I am ready to do a lot for my man and even to relocate.

My hobbies

cooking, watching interesting shows and documentaries

Partner I'm looking for

The distance between two loving centers is a minor obstacle that can be overcome and have a real meeting. I am trying to find the one who can smile with me every morning, give me tenderness and just do everything together. I am active, kind, have a responsibility and know how to give tenderness, care and affection. I want to meet just a man who have the same views and goals as I have and ready to be with only one woman forever and ready to do his best to make our relationship happy. I hope that this dating site will change my destiny and I will find my future husband.

Video
This user does not have any video.