29. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/14/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • electrical mechanic
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am sincere, honest, fair, loving, tender however if I am hurt I can be quite sharp – tongued. My mom and elder sister make my world and I am grateful to God above for having them in my life cause they are quite a bright example for me what single women should be. I am feminine and believe that passion and tenderness together with faithfulness are the main features of any girl date. One of the best features of mine is humor

My hobbies

Should admit that the range of my hobbies is quite wide however they all help me develop myself as a personality. Even though I am young and sure enjoy spending time with my friends – walks in the parks, riding a bike, going out for a dance in the club once in a while – I am also such a home – sitter most of the time – adore reading serious literature – mystic and philosophical novels help me understand the surrounding world much better. One of my biggest passions is cooking – even though I am far from being a chef my family and friends prefer food made by me to the restaurant one. I just wonder would you like to join their company???

Partner I'm looking for

UNITY is what makes ideal relationship for me. Yes on this online dating site I want to find a man who will love me for who I am, who is not afraid to show his weaknesses however with this said is my rock and my stone wall who I can always be sure about and rely in absolutely everything – all in all I want to find a man who will take my hand and never ever let it out of his strong male hands.

This user does not have any video.