26. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/21/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I would describe myself, as a very cheerful, happy and joyful person! I always keep smiling, regardless of having any obstacles or difficulties and I think that smile is the greatest weapon ever in this world! When you are confident about yourself, your appearance and your look nothing would stop you. I guess, that live in the moment, negotiate with your past, bath in optimism and confidently invent your future. Don’t worry, as your brilliant future in your mind and in our brain, and your attitude towards yourself and towards your future would change the world!

My hobbies

cooking, reading books, meet with friends, spending time on the beach

Partner I'm looking for

For me the appearance and age does not play the main role in relations! A man with a big and kind heart - my man! For me the important inner world of man! Man who can take the first step and that can protect me.My man should have a good sense of humor, respect and care about me in any situation of my life. He must be caring, loving, understanding and passionate. He needs to love nature as I do, and appreciate everything that surrounds him. He should be kind and gentle, polite and intelligent. His desire for children or not having children is not a major issue for me. The age difference is not a problem for me; I am looking for the union of souls.

This user does not have any video.