45. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/20/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • seller
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I'm a little ball of happiness that many have experienced in this world of change that needs love and care). I'm a very sociable person, so I was surrounded by a large number of different people from whom I typically learn a lot of new and interesting. I try to develop myself all the time and use every opportunity to explore the world around me better. I always different, so you will never feel bored with me. I really want to, here on a Dating site, to meet my man !

My hobbies

cooking. I love to cook and please their loved ones delicious, I love finding new recipe and cook them, sometimes the mood itself can create recipes of salads and delicious cakes. My second hobby is Cycling. love to ride in the evening along the road away from the city and breathe in some fresh and clean air and enjoy the silence and beauty of nature.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet a strong, courageous man! With that we will walk through life together! He must be honest, open, intelligent, caring! I believe that there is no not beautiful people, the beauty of it is within us! My man should be a good listener and interesting storyteller! To take care of me, and I will give him real happiness and love!I believe that this is the best website dating site, here we can do more and get to know each other.Are you ready for this?

This user does not have any video.