22. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/03/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very sensitive and kind, fragile and romantic woman. I believe that all women are flowers, each of them is special for her special man. I wish my man would find me among others and never lose. Most of all I value honesty in people. I'm sure that we should live every day as the last one. Life is a game, so unpredictable and interesting.

My hobbies

Dancing is my passion, it makes my mood better and bring little more happiness into my live, also helps to keep my body in feet. I am an active girl and I like almost all kinds of outdoor activities, camping, skiing, riding bikes. I hope all this I can share with my future man. I like reading and just walking in the park with my beloved man, visiting cinema and theater. I dream to travel with my second half all over the world also and discover new countries and cultures.

Partner I'm looking for

I wish to find the one and only man here - my real half and soulmate. I'm looking for an honest man who always does what he says, whom I can rely on. I know that no one is perfect, the most important thing is to accept a person for who he is and to love him with all of your heart.

This user does not have any video.