41. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/05/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a responsible and feminine woman with good sense of humor.I enjoy life as it is and believe that it should be interesting and full of events. I think that one should value every moment which life gives us and share it with close people. I am open-minded, easy-going, active, purposeful, honest, sensitive, communicative girl with nice manners, i'm woman for match, not for playing games. I am rather optimistic with good sense of humor and try not to get upset of trifles. I am very active, keen on fitness and swimming. I love traveling, like to meet new people, cultures, traditions and value true friendship. Depending on the situation, I can be calm, serious or cheerful and spontaneous. I value honest, sincere and trustworthy people.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I've never believed in online dating sites, but i'm here. It would be nice to give pleasure and all my life to my partner... to be devoted to this person... to be his pleasure and his calm... to be his pride and happiness... his imagination and dream... and simply a fairy tale, created only for him. I am a very romantic and sincere girl and do not like lies. I hate it and I believe, that I'll meet a person, who will want to build a life based on trust and honesty. They are not just simple words. They are important things in life! And there is no place for lies in a relationship. I understand, that it is not simple, but there is no sense living just any way. True love is not easy to find, but that's what it costs!

This user does not have any video.