26. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/04/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • -
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

A lot of single ladies use dating site nowdays, and I can not miss such opportunity to find my love here. I want to introduce myself a little. I’m different every day. I always in search of something new. I was never tired of that and maybe this is the reason why I’m here. Even taking into account that I like sport and very active I also like a calm rest, just spend a day at home doing nothing. I do everything to take care about my most precious people. We are alike very much and when we are together we always having great time.

My hobbies

I have very variety interests. I like cooking tasty dishes and making candle-light dinners for my beloved man. I also like traveling, reading interesting books and listening a pleasant music. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I like sport, swimming, dances, yoga and just spending time by the sea.

Partner I'm looking for

I don’t know what to say about my ideal relations, I had long relations and I know it requires efforts from both sides. So I am looking for a person who is not afraid of overcoming obstacles as there always will be some. But along with that I’m looking for a man who will accept me as I am and I’m not going to change you, I only want to feel happy again. I was alone for quite a while and now I am ready again to let someone in my life again. I hope this ukrainian serious relationship site will help me in my searches.

This user does not have any video.