22. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/19/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Single women, a versatile person, I do not dwell on what that one is always trying to find different activities and entertainment, I love to sing, dance very much of rea verses about love that's my weak spot is very romantic in life. I am Russian girl, unusual dinner by candlelight on the roof of a starry sky inspires me very much, and what is unusual and fantastic. Very fond of children, I worked as a nanny for me it's a great experience that will help in the future when their children are. I am inspired by poems and songs, in my heart. I am very romantic, this is my little secret. I discover their desires and dreams only my man. You will learn many interesting things about me.

Partner I'm looking for

You look for a woman for love? Do you find it. yeah yeah This is me. I am glad if you read this. I sure look attractive man for living together and for further love.  I do not want to play. I do not have a lot of life, but I have to be very wise and clever.  I want a serious man. You will be able to admire the sunset? Or sunrise? Do you want to spend an evening under the stars with a glass of wine and fruit?  Are you ready to enjoy life with me? If all this is your dream, then I want to know more about you.  We have a lot of beautiful and healthy children, the fruit of our love. I read to you verses in the evening we sing songs by the fireplace at home. I imagine so. I'm proud of my man. I want to help in all the affairs of my beloved.

This user does not have any video.