Alyona

38. Fort Lauderdale, United States
id1238135
8
0
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/05/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • business owner
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm a real ukrainian girl: well mannered, open-minded, passionate, affectionate, romantic, honest, faithful, kind, family oriented and intelligent, with a very good sense of humor. My house is always warm, cozy and smell vanilla cookie and coffee. I am a real woman in everything. I like beautiful hair, I like wearing dresses and high heels. I can be tender and sexy, playful and spontaneous! Traveling is my passion. I want to explore this world with my beloved man. I have traveled many countries with my son, I spent much time in the US and amazed by this country so now I live in USA, Miami. on the other hand I traveled a lot in Europe too. World is so huge and amazing. I've met many people on my way, made many friends and connections. Every trip recharges me, gives me energy to create new things, new projects. I am an independent woman and everything I have I made myself, no I am not bargaining, my life made me be strong and independent in many ways. I even know how to drill the wall, on the other hand I can wear an evening dress and look like a queen. Can you imagine a queen with a drill in her hands, making cookies and coloring the walls at the same time? Well, that's all about me. Many functional woman. But of course there are moments when I wish I had a man by my side who could help me about the house, make some arrangements and let me be a woman - feminine, kind, loving, gentle, not a woman with a drill. I don't truly know why I wasn't lucky in relations for now. I believe I just didn't meet the right person or wasn't ready to meet him, wasn't wise enough so he never came into my life. I hope this dating site will help us to be together!

My hobbies

sport, photo books, learn something new, writting, meditation

Partner I'm looking for

I am new to a danting site but i hope that good luck will follow me and i will meet my love on this love dating site. The main thing in a man for me is not his appearance or bank account. I?m looking for an educated and intelligent man who knows what he wants from life, who is ready to be treated like a king. Who will treat me with respect, care and true love! I believe that a man must be a leader in relations and I?m ready to follow him. Are you ready to start a long-term relation based on common respect and understanding?

Video
This user does not have any video.