Suzanna

33. Kiev, Ukraine
id1238205
12
0
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/18/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My special man, welcome at this love dating site. All the people are different here, so I am unique too. I am very easy-going, soft, kind, active, calm, sincere, single woman. I want to share with you my love and affection. I am a creative, versatile person! I love art, draw and write poetry. I like spending time being on my own and thinking about our life. I also love an active lifestyle and healthy diet. I dream to be happy and never be alone. I love to draw, in my paintings I show the world how I see it.

My hobbies

Shopping, cooking, reading, watching movies

Partner I'm looking for

Choosing a partner is a very important step, so I came to this online dating service to meet my destiny. I'll tell you a little about the man of my dreams. He should be kind, faithful, interesting, funny, intelligent, caring and know what woman wants. I want to create a happy family and serious relationship. If you are looking for woman for serious relationship - you are on the right way! You need a Ukrainian lady like me. I'm looking for a man who could understand me and love the way I am. The man of my dreams is romantic, well read, cheerful and strong, next to whom I can feel like a real lady. The one who is ready to show and open to me the whole world. I wish to feel happy near my man, and share with him all my feelings and thoughts.

Video
This user does not have any video.