24. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/24/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

You come to a dating site best. If you are ready to do it with me, I give you all my life and love. I lead an active life, interested in sports, I run every morning, I swim perform a variety of exercises. Sports activities in life is the ability to monitor their health and to remain always in great shape. And also when jogging, you can watch a great awakening of nature. "In a healthy body healthy mind", wonderful words, after this morning awakening sports all day passes in a good mood. I want to be healthy and to have a family and give birth to healthy children, to live happily in the circle of his beloved family. I want to strive to do so with her beloved.

Partner I'm looking for

I am Ukrainian girl, my blood hot. I am a single woman, but I want a perfect relationship - a harmony between man and woman as the "yin and yang". Relationships are built exclusively on the physical relationship is not for me, because sooner or later all will be light gray, and the relationship in which there is harmony in everything is the union of all life! Great happiness when you realize your satellite without words, when would hurry home and can not wait for the long-awaited meeting. When happy, you do not notice the problem around and live in a family where everything is perfect!

This user does not have any video.