29. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'10" - 179 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/24/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've always been optimistic even in most dire circumstances, but have always felt perplexed when there arose a need to write about myself. I've got almost everything I want from life, and I always know what and whom I want, but there is a problem what many single ladies share in Ukraine – shortage of men. I myself am a loyal person, to my friends, family and colleagues. In all sorts of relationship I adhere to the golden rule, which works both on dating sites and in all sorts of human communities.

My hobbies

playing the piano, guitar

Partner I'm looking for

I think that my expectations about my beloved must be clear. I would like him to live by the golden rule. If you are thinking of a live chat with women, I would be happy to tell more about myself and it will be a sign to me that you are an open-minded guy. If you value and hold to fidelity, if you are human and humane by your convictions, I am always open for contact. But please don't forget: if I am silent, it means I have already found my happiness.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.


20 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.

Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send