Zlatoslava

24. Lviv, Ukraine
id1240933
 
10
0
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/31/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I came on this dating site because I'm tired of being alone. What can i say about myself? Sometimes I think that I am modest, sometimes not, it depends on my mood. I can say that I am open minded, creative person. I am a romantic and caring girl. I am sincere, kind, open minded with great sense of humour, but still single woman. I think that every person should always have a sense of humor, this is a very pleasant trait of character. I also love to travel, my dream is to visit every piece of our land ... are you with me?

My hobbies

sports, shooting, travel

Partner I'm looking for

My dear man, I really hope that you will pay me compliments. and various cute signs of attention. I want us to work together towards our goals and objectives. I love it when there's equality in a relationship. I don't think that only men should work and provide for women. I love it when men know what they want in a relationship, I love confident and bold men. Maybe you are considering a woman for marriage? So I'm ready for this step. Please do not be afraid, write to me and I am sure that we will be able to create our common and endless love story...

Video
This user does not have any video.