21. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/25/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I truly believe that we are the masters of our own destiny, and we have the power to choose what future is to come.I consider myself as kind, cheerful, romantic. I am not one of ukrainian girls that you could meet here. I am that one rom single women, with whom you could be really happy. I am good friend and good listener. I am friendly and reliable, with nice smiling and good sense of humor. I like socializing with my friends and nice evenings at home.I am adventurous and I believe there are so many great things the life offers.

My hobbies

I like to play bowling and to swim. I go to dance classes

Partner I'm looking for

I seek a kind and loving man, who is serious about romantic connections and especially the goal of getting married with a wonderful woman like me. You should just be yourself. Be honest, be kind and take me for who I am, and I will do the same with you. I'm not looking for someone perfect, but rather a normal fantastic husband with both feet on the ground…I want to meet a man who knows what a girl want and can give it to her and who is searching here a woman for alliance. I need a man who will love me, care for me, support me.

This user does not have any video.