Evgeniya

25. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id1241462
14
0
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 4'11" - 151 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/19/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Photographer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello. I am a young and inexperienced girl. I want to find a real adult man on one of popular dating sites , who will teach me how to live in this life, will teach the art of love and marriage. I really want to have the man was a wealth of experience in all areas of our lives. I am active single woman, so I like to be in a dream, I love to travel and I think that this is my meaning of life, to see the whole world. I can be a good talker, I am always ready to learn something new I love fashion, I love the dress. I have a lot of them, maybe I can show them to you?

My hobbies

My favorite activities when I have free time are drawing, reading, listening to music.

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site where singles meet I want to meet a man older than me, from whom I can learn a lot about our life. I'm ready to learn a foreign language and is ready to go abroad. I love when I pay attention and love to cuddle, I think it s a good way to convey your feelings I want an experienced man who can show me real love, which will be between us I want to completely trust my man, so important for me to be for you something more than just a woman

Video
This user does not have any video.