Vera

35. Odesa, Ukraine
id1242876
12
0
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/11/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am also extraordinary - I like spending time with my friends, going out together or watching movies at home. I want to live a full life so I do all my best for being myself every moment. And now I feel the miss of something and it is my beloved. A man who will protect me and be my second half.I like doing sports very much. I take tay-box lessons and do aerobics. I am a very active girl! I might say that I am a little bit thoughtless but it is a part of my charm, my charisma. I could be especial, touching and caring with my beloved. I like to listen to the music. I like my body and could magic you with my dances! I want to be happy every moment of my life and bring this happiness to others. My heart is open for everything new: new adventures, new feelings, relations with interesting people. I am open and easy-going, so you will never be bored with such ukranian girls like me.

My hobbies

Painting

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man about whom they will say that he is very similar to me in nature. He should be styled and orderly, and pay more attention to his inner world than to appearance.A man who knows how to treat a woman. I need a man seeking woman like me, so we may match well. He should have a kind heart, it is very important for me.

Video
This user does not have any video.