31. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/24/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm a single woman who is looking for happiness. I'm not perfect but if I'm with the right man, I'm sure he'll reveal all the best in me. I never give up and look for positive side of any situation. I am a good problem-solver and a planner and I have a great creative potential. I value family lifestyle and home cosiness and I happily create it. I am determined, kind, open, gentle and caring person. I love life and enjoy every moment of it. I keep smiling all time and I believe that I will give my warm smile every day to beloved. I hope this dating site will help me to meet you one day!

My hobbies

I am a good housewife. I enjoy listening to music and reading. I like to socialize, to discover something new, be active in my life.

Partner I'm looking for

I just know that my man is very life-loving, goal-oriented and loves to travel. He has a good sense of humor, and he looks at life positively. I am looking for a man who is kind, sociable and faithful. I know that there are no ideal people in the world but if the person is my match, I will love him just the way he is, without changing anything. I am Ukrainian girl and I want to meet my man on this popular dating site.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.