Karina

19. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id1244004
39
0
Appearance
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • auburn hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/31/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am Communicable, I easily find a common language with different people. I can cheer you up and fill an everyday day with bright colors!! Responsive and will come to the rescue if my loved one needs and help with advice. I think that I have a good upbringing and I can never offend someone or hurt. I know how to love, and give care and attention to my loved ones and relatives, but of course I wanted to give this to my beloved man who i want meet here online dating sites

My hobbies

I love shopping watching TV shows walking with my friends cooking homemade food

Partner I'm looking for

Here on good dating sites I decided to try my luck I do not have any requirements or a frame for my man I just want to feel protected, the necessary important and feel sincere feelings for each other without deception and falsehood, I believe that this is possible on and there is that man for whom I will get up in the morning and make delicious coffee enjoy sunsets and sunrises together and just love each other

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.