Solomiya

21. Lviv, Ukraine
id1246470
9
0
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/17/1999
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Admistrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very purposeful and optimistic person. I am not selfish, despite my age, I am very mature, and I know how to treat my person on an online dating site, I can sacrifice for my love, I have an open heart and soul, I know what love means. I am a lady who has a lot of patience and understanding. I am open with people who are very sociable, because I am convinced that open communication leads to harmony and mutual understanding in relationships. I have many interests in my life, I love cooking, so I will always find a way to entertain and surprise my man with a delicious dish prepared with love. I like an active lifestyle. I love sports. I love reading, I love reading literature that can inspire me. When I have free time, I try to spend it with my family. Family means a lot to me, I respect my parents very much, and I try to spend as much time with them as possible.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm not looking for an ideal man on an online dating site, we are not angels and we all have advantages and disadvantages. It is important to be able to understand and be patient, to appreciate loved ones. Do you agree? My man wants a family relationship with whom I will feel safe, seriously and knows what is needed for this. I know how to make you happy and from the bottom of my heart I am ready to give you the keys! I want to find a man who will be with me until the end of our days. If you really want to start a new period in your life, if you also want to start a family, if you want to spend the rest of your life with a lady who will only be yours and who will make your every day bright and unforgettable - why haven't you sent me a letter yet? !

Video
This user does not have any video.