20. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/15/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am cheerful,smart and reliable person.I am always ready to help and to listen.I am trustworthy and faithful person.I am full of energy and life.I am very loyal to people.I am very positive and optimistic and I have a great sense of humor. My friends says that they are never bored with me. And you will not regret meeting me here on this dating site.

My hobbies

I love walking along the seaside and listening to waves crashing on the beach, feeling sand and water under my feet, sitting at the top of the hill and watching the city beneath the sky and its colors and changes walking along the streets and parks, enjoying the freedom of movement endless summer and kissing under the warm summer rain. I adore travelling, but I hate goodbyes. I love pleasant company and interesting talks, music and people playing guitar and saxophone, Christmas and playing in the snow.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking forward to meet a bright man on this one of dating sites to share life with, whom I can't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. I dream about noble, smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, genuine man and gentleman, tender and caring, who will hug me and carry in his arms. I have a lot in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family to raise beautiful and well-educated children and to make my husband happy.

This user does not have any video.