Ekaterina

27. Kmensk-Uralsky, Russia
id1246982
18
0
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/11/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have many positive qualities that should be in every person. I am a kind, caring, cheerful, sincere and open woman. The motto with which I live is Remember the past, live in the present, look to the future.I am grateful for everything that has happened in my life. It makes me wiser and stronger. I want a family. I want to love. That's why I'm here!I hope for a successful online dating

My hobbies

floristry, read books

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet on this dating site the man with whom I go to the end of the world. I want a person with whom I can afford to be feminine, soft, without fear for my future. I like a romantic and slightly eccentric person.I want to lie on the grass with him and look at the clouds, to blow soap bubbles on a sunny day, to sing songs in the streets .I want to meet a person with whom we can only be silent, thinking about something.But these moments of silence are no less valuable than verbal communication, they do not create an oppressive feeling of emptiness and alienation, but are filled with some special sense of unity ... When you feel that you can't live without him, and he knows that you are happy only with him! We learn a lot from each other, share everything, forgive each other and love, and support each other.

Video
This user does not have any video.