21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/16/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a person that enjoys life, I am cheerful and charming. I like walks in the fresh air, observing landscapes and listening to sounds of nature, I am very hardworking, serious, punctual and sympathetic, I am very kind-hearted. I wish to give the whole world, the whole universe to my partner as he will feel that way when he will be loved by me. I know that here man seeking woman! Can you find me?

My hobbies

Probably I'm not be an unique lady, if I say that my hobby is dancing. But it's true) It's not hip hop or ballroom dancing, it's ballet. More than ten years of my life I have dedicated the dancing. But then I got involved in the study of foreign languages. And my career ballerina was finished. Nowadays I like active rest, like swimming, skiing, basketball and other. In cold evenings I like to read interesting classic books.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm here in online dating sites! I'm looking for my soul mate. I would love to meet a man, who knows that life is not always a party, but even quiet times can be special. I would travel the world for the right love; I just need to find him.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.