22. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/06/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am here so that you are able to choose ME among all ukraine girls. I believe I am wonderful lady. I can say that I am ready for new experience, and for sure I will be a bright spark among other single females. Maybe it sounds self-assured, but I really strive for it.

My hobbies

As for my hobbies and interests, I can say that I am so versatile person : I like reading the books, going to the cinema and theatre, also, like almost woman I find time for cooking. I don’t watch TV, I adore listening to music but I don’t have any favorite singers. My music choice often depends on my mood I like spending my free time with my friends, I like to be in a big loud company where I can tell jokes and enjoy friendly atmosphere. I like an active way of life and rest.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for love...no matter who you are,how old are you and where do you live...just shine for me and tell me that you are mine forever.... :) There are a lot of ukraine girls, but I want you to chose me!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.