Alyona

38. Novokuznetsk, Russia
id1247312
17
0
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/18/1982
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • Financial Consultant
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I see nothing wrong when a woman is rather confident, this way you will not have to convince me every day that I am beautiful and wonderful and that the world is turning around me. I am a happy person, living a wonderful life and thankful for everything I have. People who know me close find me beautiful, charming, kind and intelligent. But you better find out for yourself. Isn't it why you joined this find love site? I have accomplished a lot and now I am ready to have a family. I lead healthy life style, do sports, love yoga. One of my gifts is to create comfort and beauty around me anywhere I go. I have other talents too, but this you will also have to find out for yourself!

My hobbies

Yoga, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I'm waiting for my personal Prince! I believe he is close to me and we just have to make the last step to unite our hearts. I dream that my Prince is a manly and responsible man, and he should be gentle and understanding! I hope you are not afraid to meet women online?Like all prince he should be smart and brave, but he should not be too serious, because sense of humour is always able to conquer a woman's heart! I think that if man could laugh woman, he almost won her love! Are you that one?!

Video
This user does not have any video.