34. Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/15/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • stylist, hairdresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I can say I am rather shy, especially when I see the person for the first time. But those who know me for a long time, good friends of mine, say that I am kind, tender, funny and very passionate. When I do something, I put all my soul into it. It is the only worthy way of living, isnt it? They say for men to meet women online is as easy as to drink a glass of water. I want to meet you online but I don’t want to be just a glass of water for you – only if it is such glass of water that saves your life if you die of thirst.. I want to be with you for real, not like those single ladies who can be with anyone… I know you are special. I love kids, bright flowers and I would like to love you..

My hobbies

time with my daughter. Also being stylist as a job and passion, I do enjoy to make women beautiful. I’d love to name travelling among my hobbies as well but now I can afford to travel only within Ukraine and very seldom. It is my dream to see beauties of the world and not alone. The other dream is to participate in international hairdressing contest and win it :)

Partner I'm looking for

Every time when I look at any couple, I ask myself why they are together and why I haven’t found my second half yet. Where are you, dear? Your cup of tea cools down next to mine, your pillow next to mine looks desolate and blanket is too big for only me. I miss sharing life with good and smart strong man who cares about. And I will care about him, will be his pride and joy, his beloved and lover, his friend and partner in everything. and I know he will be happy when come home in the evening. Will this dating site help me or not? I wonder.. Miss you...

This user does not have any video.