Oksana

33. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id1248151
16
0
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/06/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • hairdresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am single Ukrainian woman who is very loving and giving person and I feel happy if my beloved is happy! I am cheerful and will always cheer you up if you feel sad, will always listen to you and be your best friend! I am not attracted to the material things in life but rather appreciates life itself, I am always optimistic about life and the challenges it may bring. I like so many things that even do not know where to start. I like to travel and explore new things, so just hiking is real fun too.

My hobbies

active lifestyle, sport, cooking, dancing.

Partner I'm looking for

Here on the best dating site i want try my luck. Maybe you my lonely man who need my love? Respect in a relationship is important for me I don't look for handsome macho or someone supernatural. We love not for something and despite of everything! I just want to find a nice loving caring attentive man, who loves children and dog! It would like if he likes a healthy lifestyle and food. And it would be very nice, sometime, to find nice little presents with notes, where says how much he loves me and appreciate our relationships and I will definitely do it for him. You like my idea? There is no perfect match for anybody, there is just one person who steals your heart!

Video
This user does not have any video.