Larisa

36. Kiev, Ukraine
id1251066
12
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/25/1985
Self development
  • Lashmaker
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am single woman seeking man. For my life, I have accomplished a lot of things, and I consider myself to be a completely happy woman. I believe that the main one is being the mother of my son, whom I am proud of a lot and whom I am supporting in all of his beginnings. Have you ever seen a woman who taught her son swimming, without having a clue how to do it myself? Well, it's about me. I come from a family where I am the first child of my parents, hence even from a younger age, I have learned what the responsibility for my closest people is. As you could notice that for me the family and well -being of my dearest people is a top priority. I promise, however, the Ideal Relationship will not be that long.

Partner I'm looking for

Come to this dating site to meet my man. To be honest, earlier I do not believe in dating love sites, but the example of my friend showed that dating site is a very convenient thing. So I decided to try. My man should know how to enjoy life, to smile and be in harmony with oneself, otherwise how is he going to understand me if cannot understand his own desires?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.