Anna

19. Lviv, Ukraine
id1251446
8
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/26/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

How often do we hear the expression that if life gives us lemons, then try to make lemonade out of it. I hope that on this dating site I will find my future husband with whom we will drink lemonade every day. In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I believe in people and that I will meet here a worthy person who needs love and support. I will give all my care and tenderness.

My hobbies

playing the piano, opera house, theater

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site I am looking for serious man, who knows how to tame passionate woman. Also he should find balance between work and relations. It is very important for me that my man develops himself and does not stand in one place so that we pull each other up and motivate. I would like to create family with a strong, healthy, ambitious and generous man who knows what he wants. And we must make decisions together, find compromises, feel the desires of each other and give care and affection. And together we will destroy the loneliness and become happy. I guess you know that eastern european girls are the best! So dont miss your chance !

Video
This user does not have any video.